Get rid of Save this route Pop-UP
The more I use Indie, the more annoying that pop-up becomes. I'm trying to edit my route, and it keeps popping up.
- Get rid of it totally (I can still save with the button on screen)
We hear ya. We’re on it!
Sean, would you prefer to see this stay in Indie, but instead add a checkbox for users "Do not show this message again"?
The reason for keeping it would be to help users learn how it works the first time (that their results will disappear as soon as they change their route).
I can see both ways being valuable. Removing the note makes things simpler, but it also erases work the user has done without telling them why its being erased.