How do I save my trip and get back to it later?

Any route you see in Indie, you can save to your profile by clicking Save trip at the top of your list of locations. You can name your route anything you want to make it easy to identify.

If you are logged out of your account when you attempt to save your route:

- once you click "Save
trip", you will be prompted to either log in or sign up
proceed accordingly and then click "save trip" again to name your route

If you are logged in wh
en you attempt to save a trip, you just need to name it and you are done.

While logged in, you can retrieve your trips at any moment. Just click on your name/username and then choose My Trips.

Click here to start building a trip (route).

Feedback and Knowledge Base